Solutions for the Pharmaceutical Industry: NP Pharm

Mar 20, 2014 in Non classé

The Customer:
NP Pharm is a worldwide producer and distributor of excipients for the pharmaceutical and cosmetic industries. The company specialises in the production of a range of neutral micro-granules measuring 100 micron to 1.7mm. Their R&D laboratory is available to their clientele for the purposes of developing multi-particulate applications.

The Project:
NP Pharm wished to create a more ergonomic environment at their Bazainville production site, with particular regard to the handling of 50 kg barrels for dispatch.

NPPHARM2

The Solution:
Evaluating our customer’s requirements, Transitic and NP Pharm devised a solution together involving a stainless steel gravity conveyor that conformed to the rigorous health and safety standards of the pharmaceutical industry.

Using a gravity rather than a motorised conveyor is cost beneficial and also saves significant amounts of energy (this makes savings for the customer and is environmentally friendly). Plus, the installation requires very little maintenance.

Thanks to this new conveyor, Transitic can better meet customers’ expectations whilst also improving the ergonomic conditions of the workplace as well as the need for operators to handle heavy loads, thereby reducing muscular stress.

NPPHARM

Des solutions pour l’industrie pharmaceutique: NP Pharm

Mar 20, 2014 in Non classé
Produits liés au projet :


Convoyeur Inox


Convoyeur Gravitaire

Le client :
NP Pharm est un producteur et distributeur mondial d'excipients destinés à l'industrie pharmaceutique et cosmétique. NP Pharm est spécialisé dans la production d'une gamme de microgranules neutres allant de 100 µm à 1,7 mm. Son laboratoire de R&D est à la disposition de sa clientèle pour la mise au point ou le développement d'applications multi-particulaires.

Le projet:
NP Pharm souhaite faciliter l’ergonomie de travail au sein du site production de son site à Bazainville, en particulier la manutention de fûts de 50 kg destinés aux expéditions.

NPPHARM2

La solution :
Analysant le besoin du client, TRANSITIC et NP Pharm ont élaboré ensemble une solution de convoyage gravitaire tout en inox, pour répondre aux normes d’hygiène rigoureuses dans le milieu pharmaceutique.
L’utilisation d’un convoyeur gravitaire apporte l’avantage du coût par rapport à une solution motorisée ainsi que des économies d’énergie considérables (économies pour le client, respect de l’environnement). De même, la solution déployée ne nécessite que très peu d’entretien.
Grâce à ce nouveau convoyeur, TRANSITIC répond au mieux aux attentes du client, en améliorant l’ergonomie de travail et la manutention de charges lourdes par les opérateurs, en réduisant les contraintes musculaires.

NPPHARM